NEOM Management Team

How to contact NEOM executives and managers. A regularly updated organisation chart of the key decision makers for all NEOM projects.

We are aware that this page is out-of-date. NEOM is a constantly changing environment and we are looking at better ways to display the management structure.

The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia has established a special authority to oversee NEOM chaired by His Royal Highness Prince Mohammed bin Salman. The whole project will be owned by the Public Investment Fund.

Prince Mohammad bin Salman Al Saud
Prince Mohammad bin Salman Al SaudFounder

Senior Management

Nadhmi Al-Nasr
Nadhmi Al-NasrChief Executive Officer
Rayan Mohammed Fayez
Rayan Mohammed FayezDeputy Chief Executive Officer
Dirk Vanschependom
Dirk VanschependomChief Financial Officer
Shawn Davis
Shawn DavisChief Legal Officer
Brett Smythe
Brett SmytheChief Projects Officer
Kenneth Wisnoski
Kenneth WisnoskiChief Project Officer
Peter Fitzhardinge
Peter FitzhardingeDirector, Marketing & Sales NEOM Tourism at NEOM
Pierre Menges
Pierre MengesExecutive Director & Head of Procurement at NEOM
Mansoor Hanif
Mansoor HanifExecutive Director Technology & Digital Infrastructure
Adam Paker
Adam PakerBusiness & Projects Director
Aradhana Khowala
Aradhana KhowalaChair of the Global Advisory Board - Red Sea Development Company
Ron Bowker
Ron BowkerChief Of Staff
John William Ward
John William WardExecutive Director of Development
John Luckie-Downe
John Luckie-DowneDirector of Strategy & Operations, Hotel Development
Fabio Fontana
Fabio FontanaExecutive Director - Head of Technology & Digital Compute
Fahad Alnuhait
Fahad AlnuhaitHead of Industrial Investments and Funding
Nick Watson
Nick WatsonHead of Events
Mike Blomfield
Mike BlomfieldInvestment Director
Ferras NASSER Ali
Ferras NASSER AliSenior Executive Director
Jens Madrian
Jens MadrianExecutive Director NEOM Energy
Joaquim Alvarez
Joaquim AlvarezHead of NEOM Digital Cognitive Master Plan
Terence Starr
Terence StarrSenior Executive Director – Line Region Construction at NEOM
Emmanuel Vallee
Emmanuel ValleeDirector Of Business Development at NEOM Hotels
Niall Gibbons
Niall GibbonsHead of Tourism
Dessa Bokides
Dessa BokidesChief Operating and Finance Officer, NEOM Tech & Digital
Emad Krimly
Emad KrimlyChief of Interconnectivity
Dr. Juan Carlos Motamayor
Dr. Juan Carlos MotamayorExecutive Director, Food Sector NEOM

Region Heads & Management

Vishal Wanchoo
Vishal WanchooCEO OXAGON
Alessio Garofalo
Alessio GarofaloCIO/CTO of OXAGON
Joseph Bradley
Joseph BradleyCEO TONOMUS
Beverly Rider
Beverly RiderCEO TONOMUS Venture Studio
Peter Terium
Peter TeriumCEO ENOWA
Giles Pendleton
Giles PendletonChief Development Officer / Executive Director Development


Jeremy Lester
Jeremy LesterCEO Gulf of Aqaba / NEOM Bay

NEOM Airports

John Selden
John SeldenCEO NEOM Airports

NEOM Airline

Klaus Goersch
Klaus GoerschCEO NEOM Airline

NEOM Advisors

Klaus Kleinfeld
Klaus KleinfeldAdvisor & Former CEO

NEOM Alumni

People who have left NEOM for other roles. Listed here for historical purposes only.

Simon Ainslie
Simon AinslieChief Operating Officer
COO - NEOM 2019 - 2022
Andrew McEvoy
Andrew McEvoyManaging Director - Tourism
Head of Tourism, NEOM 2020 - 2023

Disclaimer : The information in this page is compiled from public sources. We do not collect or include in the bios any private information. The information in this page, including text, graphics, links and other items, is provided “as is”. NEOM.Directory does not warrant the accuracy, adequacy or completeness of this information and expressly disclaims liability for any errors or omissions.